June Divided Releases New EP Mixed by Paul Falcone

June Divided, the Philadelphia based Rock quartet, released on Friday their new EP entitled Body Wars. “Take”, “Shine”, and “Time Will Stop” were mixed by Paul Falcone at Germano Studios and Downtown Music Studios.

June Divided, consists of Melissa Menago (guitar, keys, vocals), Chris Kissel (guitar), Keith Gill (drums), and Lenny Sasso (bass, synth). They have shared the stage with Twenty One Pilots, Rise Against, The Pretty Reckless, Walk The Moon, Tegan and Sara, and were seen on Warped Tour, MTVu and at SXSW. Want to book Paul Falcone for a mix? CLICK HERE.

iTunes | Amazon