On March 17th, SoBro Music will be releasing Undiscovered: Rock, a new compilation of 10 great up and coming Rock bands from across the country. The mission, as it always is with SoBro, is to bring awareness to emerging artists that may not yet be known by a larger music audience. The album will be availabe digitally, both through this website as well as iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Tidal (and others, and with physical copies through this website and Amazon. Stay tuned and check back for more updates on our 2017 release schedule!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s